Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Owensboro, KY Reviews

Law Office of Steven L. Boling

1 0 0 0 0

IF YOU NEED HELP DO NOT GO HERE!%0AITS ALL ABOUT MONEY%2CMONEY%2CMONEY.%0AHE DID NOT DO ANYTHING HE SAID HE%0AWOULD OR COULD DO. WE ARE VERY%0ADISAPPOINTED. WE HAVE HIRED ANOTHER%0AATTORNEY TO FINISH WHAT HE SHOULD%0AHAVE DONE.

Review Posted By: On Jul 01, 2013

Kathryn Chapman

1 0 0 0 0

If there was a way i could choose to NOT give her any stars i would. she is the worst person i have eve dealt with when i came to buying a house. We started out loan proc. in july was told we would close in aug but later found out that Kathryn lost all of our bank statements and that we wouldnt close till sept. Now she...

Review Posted By: On Aug 31, 2012

Robin's Resale Boutique

1 0 0 0 0

Robin's Resale refuses to return my items. Robin's refuses to respond to the Better Business Bureau and the Kentucky Attorney General. Just a friendly warning before dealing with them

Review Posted By: On Jul 20, 2012

All American Muffler & Brake

1 1 1 1 1

I've always gotten the best service here. Very friendly and do not over price like most other places I have had service.

Review Posted By: On Sep 22, 2010

Great Comebacks Resale Boutique

1 1 1 1 1

Her clerk also named Melissa hand picks what she wants and sells items to herself for only .50. Then you only get .25 or less. The clerk also has a new grandbaby so DONT TAKE any baby/child stuff to her she will basically TAKE your stuff. The same thing happens if you take teenage related items. She takes for her teenage ch...

Review Posted By: On Sep 10, 2010

Great Comebacks Resale Boutique

1 1 1 1 1

Do not take anything to them. Not only do they take more than 50% of the sale, they charge you for the tag they place on the item. I was charged .50 for a STICKER charge.

Review Posted By: On Sep 10, 2010

54 Pizza Express

1 1 1 1 1

Best Delivery Pizza in Owensboro!!! Your stuffed breadsticks are awesome!!! Your quality is second to none. Thanks for directing me to your coupons in the User Friendly Phone Book and giving me a discount off my next pizza to too!! You guys rock!!!

Review Posted By: On Apr 09, 2010

Jones Insurance Agency

1 1 1 1 1

Ginny...you are the BEST!!!

Review Posted By: On Mar 18, 2010

Kipplee's

1 1 1 1 1

Love their Pizza!!! Great service and perfect place to watch the game!!!

Review Posted By: On Feb 05, 2010

Pizz-A-Roma

1 1 1 1 1

Love their Lunch Buffet!!!Have you tried their Sunday buffet with omlet bar? Awesome!!!

Review Posted By: On Feb 05, 2010
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx