Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Owensboro, KY Reviews

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

1 1 1 1 1

I LOVE THIS PLACE! The comfort food here is amazing! My absolute favorite is the chicken and rice on Saturdays. Come early, this place is hopping all the time! Getting breakfast at any time of the day is awesome too! I recommend the Uncle Hersel's meal. Another menu choice I love is the chicken fried chicken and vegetable...

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Applebee's Grill & Bar

1 1 1 1 1

Really good, down-home American cooking. You will enjoy yourself. I recommend Applebees!

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Lance & Co

1 1 1 1 1

The owners and staff are really nice and helpful; if you don't see what you are looking for, they can find or have it made. I trust them to repair my jewelry as well.

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Famous Bistro

1 1 1 1 1

The gyros are amazing! The food is really delicious, and the family atmosphere is very cozy and fun.

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Towne Square Mall

1 1 1 1 1

Towne Square Mall a fantastic collection of stores and eateries! Great variety; there is something for everyone!

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Athenian YMCA

1 1 1 1 1

"If you're short on your dough, there's place you can go!", says the YMCA song. This is is true. The YMCA is a great place to go to work out, meet friends, and do family activities. See you there! Sing it on your way, Y M C A!

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

East Side Animal Hospital

1 1 1 1 1

The vet is very friendly and obviously really loves animals. My dog likes to visit, she's so happy to see everyone there. They provide fantastic service at reasonable prices.

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Owensboro Smith Florist

1 1 1 1 1

Good quality flowers! I got my mom an arrangement for Mother's day, and she loved it; she still talks about how lovely and fresh smelling it was!

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Great Harvest Bread Co

1 1 1 1 1

Family owned bread store that feels like home when you walk in. The owners involve their kids in the business; there's a play kitchen right there in the restaurant. The owners will fix you a sandwich, and the sandwiches are delicious and fresh!

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009

Old Hickory Bar-B-Que

1 1 1 1 1

Delicious home cooking! Mutton, pork, turkey, sandwiches, this restaurant has everything! Also, they have heavenly desserts! Try the blackberry pie. This restaurant is very flexible; there is a drive-thru window, a to-go counter, and an eat-in dining room. The service is wonderful; the food came quickly and was fantastic....

Review Posted By: On Nov 06, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx